Student council elected



We would like to congratulate the following boys on their election to St Joseph’s Boys’ High School Senior Council.

Back Row: Anthony Hutchinson, Caolan Mynes, Adam Mc Cartan, Damon Corbett. (Senior Prefects)

Front Row: Eoin Sands, Caoilin Mc Kay (Head Boy), John Mc Carthy (Deputy Head Boy) Mr Morgan (Year Tutor)



Contact Us

St Joseph's Newry

20 Armagh Road
BT35 6DH
Tel: (028) 3026 2595
Fax: (028) 3026 4420


Connect With Us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.