> Latest News

Senior School Council

October 9, 2019

The Head Boy and his Senior School


Council have been elected for this academic school year. We wish them well in their roles this year.


Congratulations boys 👏 Vir Justus


Head Boy                           Aaron Brooks                  

Deputy Head Boy             Aaron McGurk                

Senior Prefect                   Matthew McCartan       

Senior Prefect                   Robbie Kelly                    

Senior Prefect                   Marcus Mc Kay              

Senior Prefect                   Edmond Mallon             

Senior Prefect                   Rourke Ginesi                 




Back Row (L-R): Robbie Kelly, Matthew McCartan, Marcus McKay, Rourke Ginesi, Edmond Mallon


Front Row (L-R): Mr Murray (Principal), Aaron McGurk (Deputy Head Boy), Aaron Brooks (Head Boy), Mr Morgan (Year 12 Year Tutor).



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

New School App Available

January 28, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

August 19, 2020

June 12, 2020

May 19, 2020

Please reload

Please reload


20 Armagh Road,

County Down,
BT35 6DH

02830 262595

02830 264420

Our Location