top of page

> Latest News

Art & Design News

Congratulations to the following boys who were chosen by Mrs Hurley for their effort made during the Inktober competition. The boys all received an art prize from Mrs Hurley.

Sean McKintosh 10KMC

Shea Friary 8PQ

Damian Doga 8CT

Adam Bradshaw 8PQ

Peter Sloan 8PQ

Dylan Caffrey 8CT

Ethan Burns 10KMC

Karl O Hare 10SP

Runners up:

Daryl Mc Shane 8SQ

Dylan Cowan 8SQ

Ethan Shields 9JMD

Maks Checinski 8MM

Ben Gorman 10KMC

Jack Gray 8CT

Toby Kadziela 8CT

Dara Mc Kevitt 8PQ

Well done everyone🎨 🙂👏


bottom of page