top of page

> Latest News

OCTOBER 2021 AWARDS - Form Teacher Award

Congratulations to the following boys who were given recognition by their Form Teachers and received this award. The boys were chosen for their good behaviour, work ethic, kindness and role models for others.

Well done boys 👏

8LMK - Charlie Murphy

8MMG - Daniel Havern

8KL - Ryan McKevitt

8SP - James Bennett

9BF - Pierce McAteer

9FB - Alex Tavey

9DN - Faustas Maleckas

9DB - Abd Almahameed

10SB - Danil Rackaitas (no pic)

10RP - Gerard Collins

10GR - Grzegorz Rosada

10OC - Jake Mallon (no pic)

LSCSQ - Niall McGuigan

LSCPC - Daniel Szego

11GB - Marc McGennity

11CT - Pawel Schwarz

11MM - Sheayin McLaughlin (no pic)

12ER - Ciaran Maguire

12JF - Quinn McDonnell

12PM - Filip Pekrun (no pic)


bottom of page