top of page

> Latest News

Senior Student Council

This week our Year 12 pupils prepared their Head Boy speeches and presented them to staff. After very tough competition this group of students have been chosen to form the Senior Student Council of 2022-2023.

🌟Head Boy

Rossa O’Donovan Murphy

🌟Deputy Head Boy

Aidan Quinn

🌟Senior Prefects

Jonathan Savage

Caolan Fitzpatrick

Marc McGennity

Euan Casey

Don Farrell

Aidan Sands

Oisin Quinn

Ethan Torley

Kevin Turley

Paul Trainor (absent from pic)

These pupils are wonderful role models to our pupils and fantastic representatives of St Joseph’s. 💚❤️

Congratulations and best wishes on your roles, we know you will do us proud!👏

Vir Justus


bottom of page