top of page

> Latest News

Senior Student Council

This week our Year 12 pupils prepared their Head Boy speeches and presented them to staff. After very tough competition this group of students have been chosen to form the Senior Student Council of 2023-2024.

🌟Head Boy

Leigh Fulton

🌟Deputy Head Boy

Emmet Collins

🌟Senior Prefects

Harry Breen

Oisin Flynn

Kristan Morgan

Finn White

Muhammad Ghulam

Gregorz Rosada

Conal McMillan

Luke Shields

Owen Comiskey

These pupils are wonderful role models to our pupils and fantastic representatives of St Joseph’s. 💚❤️

Congratulations and best wishes on your roles, we know you will do us proud!👏

Vir Justus


bottom of page